Weitere Produkte

More Products

UCM – Complete Solution 

Sautter Lift Components delivers a modular system: detection, tripping, braking device, governor rope, tension weight, emergency power supply, all required cables, electrical adaptation to existing lifit controller inclusive circuit diagram. For more information, please click here.

 

Geschwindigkeitsbegrenzer

We see ourselves as a system provider. Therefore we offer a complete package in combination (and also as a single) with our safety gears overspeed governors, tension weights and governor ropes.  Geschwindigkeitsbegrenzer, Spanngewichte und Reglerseile an. Items with standard settings are available in stock. For more information, please click here.

   —

  —

SPARE PARTS

We specialize around spare parts for Haushahn Lift Parts. We have a wide selection of mechanical, electrical-mechanical and electrical components and packaging units produced with original tools. For more information, please click here.

Weitere Produkte

Weitere Produkte

A3 / UCM – Komplettlösung 

Sautter Lift Components liefert ein modular aufgebautes Komplettsystem:
Detektion, Auslösung, Fangbremse, Reglerseil, Spanngewicht, Notstromversorgung zur Evakuierung, alle notwendigen Kabel sowie die elektrische Anpassung an die vorhandene Steuerung. Weitere Information finden Sie hier.

 

Geschwindigkeitsbegrenzer

Wir verstehen uns als Systemanbieter. Deshalb bieten wir in Kombination (und auch solo) mit unseren Fangvorrichtungen Geschwindigkeitsbegrenzer, Spanngewichte und Reglerseile an. Viele Standardeinstellungen auch ab Lager. Weitere Information zu den Geschwindigkeitsbegrenzern finden Sie hier.

   —

  —

Ersatzteile

Wir sind die Spezialisten rund um Ersatzteile für Haushahn Aufzugsanlagen. Wir führen eine breite Auswahl an mechanischen, elektromechanischen und elektronischen Bauteilen und Verpackungseinheiten, gefertigt auf Originalwerkzeugen. Weitere Information finden Sie hier.