Ansprechpartner

Information / Look

Your Contact Persons

Alexandra Sautter
Managing Director
+49 (0)7154.9996-345
alexandra.sautter@slc-liftco.com
Languages: English

Klaus Sautter
Technical Director, Sales
+49 (0)7154.9996-181
klaus.sautter@slc-liftco.com
Languages: English

Christian Lauer
Engineering, Production Manager
+49 (0)7154.9996-327
christian.lauer@slc-liftco.com
Languages: English, Romanian

Joachim Schuster
Technical Sales
+49 (0)7154.9996-323
joachim.schuster@slc-liftco.com
  —

Annette Breitkopf
Sales, Marketing
+49 (0)7154.9996-307
annette.breitkopf@slc-liftco.com
Languages: English

Viktor Baumung
Head Electronics
+49 (0)7154.9996-222
viktor.baumung@slc-liftco.com
Languages: English, Russian

Martina Grunewald
Head Finance
+49 (0)7154.9996-318
martina.grunewald@slc-liftco.com
Languages: English, French

Manfred Saam
Materials Logistics, Production Planning
+49 (0)7154.9996-229
manfred.saam@slc-liftco.com
Languages: English

Rolf Diemand
Technical Purchasing
+49 (0)7154.9996-474
rolf.diemand@slc-liftco.com
  —

Zafer Yaman
Purchasing
+49 (0)7154.9996-184
zafer.yaman@slc-liftco.com
Languages: Turkish

Marcel Brasse
Shipping Department
+49 (0) 7154.9996-476
marcel.brasse@slc-liftco.com

Rolf Scheufele
Production Support
+49 (0) 7154.9996-575
rolf.scheufele@slc-liftco.com
  —